

Committees of Board

A. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee assists the Board of Directors in framing & implementation of accounting policies, reporting procedures and practices. The Committee's oversees the quality and integrity of accounting and financial reporting process of the Company, the audits of the Company's financial statements and its compliance with the legal and regulatory requirements. Members of the Audit committee are as follows:

S1. No.	Names	Status	Designation
1	Shri Anandrao Raut	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Smt. Gauri Chandrayan	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Ravindra Boratkar	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Member

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination & Remuneration Committee performs the functions of identifying the persons who are qualified to become Directors and who may be appointed in senior management in accordance with the criteria laid down and to recommend to the Board their appointment and/or removal and to carry out evaluation of every Director's performance & to recommend/review remuneration of the Managing Director(s) and Whole-time Director(s) & other executive directors based on their performance.

The Members of the Committee are as follows:

Sl. No.	Names	Status	Designation
1	Shri Anandrao Raut	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Smt. Gauri Chandrayan	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Ravindra Boratkar	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Member

C. Stakeholder's Relationship cum Share Transfer Committee

This Committee is responsible for the satisfactory redressal of investors' complaints and recommends measures for overall improvement in the quality of investor services. Especially it looks after grievances of shareholders and investors Complaints like dematerialisation / rematerialisation of shares, transfer of shares, transmission of shares, non-receipt of share certificates and/or Annual Report, dividend(s) etc. and timely redressal of their grievance thereto. This committee is also responsible for monitoring performance of the Registrar and Transfer Agent of the Company.

The Members of the Committee are as follows:



S1. No.	Names	Status	Designation
1	Smt. Gauri Chandrayan	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Anandrao Raut	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Ravindra Boratkar	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Member

D. Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management is responsible for Framing of Risk Management Plan and Policy, Overseeing implementation of Risk Management Plan and Policy, Monitoring of Risk Management Plan and Policy, Validating the process of risk management and Periodically reviewing and evaluating the Risk Management Policy and practices with respect to risk assessment and risk management processes. The Members of the Committee are as follows:

S1. No.	Names	Status	Designation
1	Shri Anandrao Raut	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Smt. Gauri Chandrayan	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Suneet Pande	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4	Shri Nitin Bedekar	Chief Financial Officer	Member

